Integrated Design Approach
Integration is the essential prerequisite to develop a sustainable design which assures cost, time and quality control. We support our Clients in achieving excellent results, adding sustainable value in all kind of project we conceive.

 

Professionalism
From the earliest stages to the end, all projects are subjected to a well established and rigorous document review system, to ensure the highest quality standards are met.

 

Creativity
We never offer pre-packaged solutions to customers. Throughout all the different projects we have carried out all over the world, we have always strived to find the right design solution for every design challenge, without being afraid of experimenting new technologies, widening our professional horizons.

 

Sustainability
For us, Architecture is the essential brick for the new society of the future. Sustainability is not only a technical issue of the design process, but also a new state of mind that involves different technological, social, cultural, economic and normative issues.

 

Communication
Distances are not a threat, but strength. With over ten years’ experience in Chinese market, our international staffs ensure that linguistic and cultural gaps are bridged to guarantee efficiency and customer satisfaction.

成都模特网

成都休闲娱乐

麦麦网

财富周刊

自驾线路

综合设计

综合设计是发展可持续设计中实现控制成本、时间和质量保证的前提条件。我们既要确保我们的客户获得最满意的结果,也要所有类型的项目含有我们设想的可持续价值。

 
专业

从初期到结尾,所有的项目都需符合一个公认的严格的审核程序,保证达到设计质量体系最高标准。

 
创意

我们绝不使用预先完成的设计方案来应对客户。面对世界各地的不同项目,我们总是全力为每个设计挑战寻求最佳解决方案;从不畏惧应用最新科技,不断拓宽我们的专业领域。

 
可持续

对我们来说,建筑是未来社会的必要基石,可持续性不仅仅是设计过程的一个技术问题,也是一个包含了不同技术、社会、文化、经济和规范问题的新的思想境界。

 
善于沟通

距离不是障碍,却更具优势。我们在中国市场拥有超过十年的丰富经验,波捷特的国际化团队成为摒除语言和文化障碍的桥梁,从而保证了工作的高效性与顾客的满意度。